US WOOD OY
Jäsperintie 6
46800 Myllykoski

Puh: 010 821 2500
Fax: 010 821 2550

MYYNTI & TUOTANTO

Myynti ja osto
Niko Eiserbeck
puh. 0400 409 438
niko.eiserbeck@uswood.fi
Myynti, lähetys ja kuljetukset
Mika Hietanen
puh. 040 525 7942
mika.hietanen@uswood.fi
Tuotanto
Iikka Sutelainen
puh. 0400 741 244
iikka.sutelainen@uswood.fi
Tuotanto
Ari Marttila
puh. 040 526 3922
ari.marttila@uswood.fi

HALLINTO

Taloushallinto
Anu Kurki
puh. 040 523 9406
anu.kurki@uswood.fi
Taloushallinto
Juuso Kurki
puh. 050 490 0883
juuso.kurki@uswood.fi
Toimitusjohtaja
Jukka Sutelainen
puh. 0400 859 563
jukka.sutelainen@uswood.fi